Top10 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Sharm El Sheikh, Red Sea, Egypt



Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Sharm El Sheikh, Red Sea, Egypt: 1. Steigenberger Alcazar ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/steigenberger-alcazar.html?aid=911025
2. Rixos Premium Seagate – Ultra All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/rixos-seagate-sharm-ultra-all-inclusive.html?aid=911025
3. Aqua Blu Sharm El Sheikh – Families and Couples Only ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/aqua-blu-sharm-el-sheikh.html?aid=911025
4. Royal Savoy Hotel and Villas ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/royal-savoy.html?aid=911025
5. Rixos Sharm El Sheikh – Ultra All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/rixos-sharm-elsheikh.html?aid=911025
6. Xperience Sea Breeze Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/xperience-sea-breeze-resort.html?aid=911025
7. Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/four-seasons-sharm-el-sheikh.html?aid=911025
8. Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/sunrise-arabian-beach-resort.html?aid=911025
9. Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/baron-resort-sharm-el-sheikh.html?aid=911025
10. Parrotel Beach Resort Ex. Radisson Blu ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/eg/radisson-blu-resort-sharm-el-sheikh.html?aid=911025

Address:
1. Nabq Bay, 99999 Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $138 – $355
Steigenberger Alcazar is the latest venue in Nabq around 15 minutes from Sharm El-Sheikh International Airport. This five-star resort enjoys 30 000 sqm of its own private beach with stunning underwater scenery at your fingertips and 3 swimming pools which are heated during the winter. Guests can enjoy free WiFi throughout the property and in the rooms.
2. 338, Nabq Bay, 46619 Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $267 – $500
This luxurious 5-star resort in Sharm El Sheikh is located on the seafront among palm trees. Featuring a private beach and aqua park, Rixos Seagate Sharm offers an Ultra All Inclusive Concept. It offers 8 swimming pools including 1 indoor pool, 6 à-la-carte restaurants and 9 bars. It includes free WiFi in the entire property.
3. Haddabet Umm El Sid Khazan Street, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $95 – $306
Offering a 1476 foot promenade with cafés and shops, this all-inclusive hotel is part of Aqua Park City. It has 8 swimming pools, 3 children’s pool and 64 different water slides. Aqua Blu has full-service spa and private beach access.
4. Soho Square, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $186 – $1227
Located in the center of Soho Square, the Royal Savoy features free WiFi in all areas, a private beach, 3 swimming pools and a beach bar. Snorkeling and diving facilities are available upon request.
5. Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $233 – $391
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh Resort is located on seafront among palm trees. It features free WiFi in all areas, a sandy beach, 11 swimming pools, 7 à-la-carte restaurants and 5 bars. Private butler services are offered at the private beach and pool cabanas at an added fee.
6. Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $177 – $168
Located along its private beach, this 5-star resort in Sharm El Sheikh features 9 swimming pools, access to to private golden sandy beach, a health club and a wide variety of on-site restaurants and bars.It also offers full views of Tiran Island.
7. 1 Four Seasons Boulevard, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $257 – $1097
Four Seasons Resort is a hillside Red Sea diving resort set in Sharm El Sheikh. It features 4 pools, 5 restaurants, 3 lounges and a spa. Guests can also benefit from the snorkeling and diving activities available on site.
8. Sharks Bay, Entrance of Convention Center, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $115 – $304
Located along with its private beach in the famous area of Sharks Bay, the SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort.Resort is surrounded by gardens and offers a variety of facilities, including a spa. This property offers 6 a-la-carte restaurants. Free WiFi is available throughout the resort.
9. South Sinai – Sharm El Sheikh, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $99 – $267
This stylish, elegant and prestigious 5-star Sharm El Sheikh resort is located on 601 m of gorgeous private silky white sandy beach. It offers a lagoon-style pool and a 146 m snorkeling and scuba diving platform.
10. The Main Road, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Price range: $82 – $161
This luxurious resort features a private beach, 3 swimming pools. 3 tennis courts and a volleyball court.

Book hotels https://www.booking.com/?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Use this link to list your property (hotel, house, room, etc.) on booking https://join.booking.com/a/911025 and your first 5 bookings will be commission-free

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories

Categories

Contact Us

On the Beach Holidays
Unit 23, 71-73 Nathan Way, Thamesmead, London, SE28 0BQ

Call Us:
onthebeachholidays.net

Address
GET A FREE ESTIMATE
Jupiter Skin Sidebar Banner

GET A FREE ESTIMATE

Contact Form