Top15 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Bali, Indonesia



Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top15 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Bali, Indonesia: 1. The Kayon Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/the-kayon-resort.html?aid=911025
2. Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/mandapa-a-ritz-carlton-reserve.html?aid=911025
3. Padma Resort Ubud ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/padma-resort-ubud.html?aid=911025
4. The Kayon Jungle Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/the-kayon-jungle-resort.html?aid=911025
5. Viceroy Bali ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/viceroy-bali.html?aid=911025
6. Samsara Ubud ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/samsara-ubud.?aid=911025
7. The Legian Bali ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/the-legian-bali.html?aid=911025
8. The Oberoi Beach Resort, Bali ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/the-oberoi-bali.html?aid=911025
9. Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/komaneka-at-tanggayuda.html?aid=911025
10. Jamahal Private Resort & SPA ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/jamahal-private-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025
11. Luxe Villas Bali ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/luxe-villas-bali-ubud.html?aid=911025
12. Kayumanis Jimbaran Private Villas & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/kayumanis-jimbaran.html?aid=911025
13. The Anvaya Beach Resort Bali ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/the-anvaya-beach-resort-bali.html?aid=911025
14. THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/the-haven-suite-bali-berawa.html?aid=911025
15. Bisma Eight ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/id/bisma-eight.html?aid=911025

Address:
1. Banjar Kepitu, Desa Kendran, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia, Price range: $166 – $494
Set amid a garden featuring a chapel and pool, The Kayon Resort features rooms and villas with views over historical Petanu River and jungle.
2.Jalan Kedewatan, Banjar Kedewatan, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia, Price range: $540 – $1040
Located just a 10-minute drive from Downtown Ubud, Mandapa, A Ritz- Carlton Reserve offers a retreat among the greenery in Ubud. 3. Banjar Carik, Desa Puhu – Phayangan, 80572 Payangan, Indonesia, Price range: $193 – $463
Located in Payangan just 8.1 mi from Ubud, Padma Resort Ubud offers luxurious accommodations.
4. Br. Bresela, Payangan, Ubud, Gianyar, Bali, 80572 Ubud, Indonesia, Price range: $234 – $773
Surrounded by tropical greenery, The Kayon Jungle Resort offers accommodations with an outdoor pool in Ubud.
5. Jalan Lanyahan, Br. Nagi, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia, Price range: $520 – $1959
The 5-star Viceroy Bali sits in the highlands of Ubud, boasting luxurious villas with private pools and views of Petanu River.
6. Banjar Ayah, Desa Kelusa, 80572 Ubud, Indonesia, Price range: $269 – $1094
Located 9.7 km from Neka Art Museum, Samsara Ubud offers an outdoor swimming pool, a garden.
7. Jalan Kayu Aya, Bali, 80367 Seminyak, Indonesia, Price range: $475 – $816
A beachfront property facing the Indian Ocean, The Legian Bali offers luxurious accommodations set in landscaped tropical gardens.
8. Seminyak Beach, Jalan Kayu Aya, 80033 Seminyak, Indonesia, Price range: $264 – $502
Located in Seminyak, within a few steps of Ku De Ta and 300 m of The Seminyak Square Shopping Mall, The Oberoi Beach Resort, Bali stretches over 15 acres of tropical gardens.
9. Jl. Raya Tanggayuda, Banjar Tanggayuda, Ubud, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia, Price range: $238 – $509
Komaneka at Tanggayuda enjoys a beautiful setting overlooking the Oos River.
10. Jalan Uluwatu I, 80364 Jimbaran, Indonesia, Price range: $271 – $557
Jamahal Private Resort & SPA – adults only is located on the southern tip of Bali.
11. Jl. Kajeng, Juwuk Manis, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia, Price range: $199 – $620
Located in the center of Ubud’s green zone, Luxe Villas Bali is surrounded by lush rice fields.
12. Jalan Yoga Perkanti, Bali, 80364 Jimbaran, Indonesia, Price range: $304 – $655
Kayumanis Jimbaran Private Villas & Spa is located in the fishing village of Jimbaran, within walking distance from Jimbaran Beach. It offers villas with private pools.
13. Jalan Kartika Plaza, 80361 Kuta, Indonesia, Price range: $100 – $218
The Anvaya Beach Resorts Bali is a beachfront accommodations located in the Kartika Plaza district in Kuta, 500 m from Waterbom Bali.
14. Jalan Pemelisan Agung, Desa Tibubeneng, Banjar Berawa, 80361 Canggu, Indonesia, Price range: $124 – $210
Located in Canggu in the Bali Region, 5-minute drive from Echo Beach, THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa features suites with wooden furniture and Balinese touches.
15. Jalan Bisma , 80571 Ubud, Indonesia, Price range: $210 – $470
Located a few minutes’ away from central Ubud, Bisma Eight offers spacious contemporary rooms with traditional Japanese soaking tub.

Book hotels https://www.booking.com/?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Rental cars https://www.rentalcars.com/?affiliateCode=231
#share2steem

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories

Categories

Contact Us

On the Beach Holidays
Unit 23, 71-73 Nathan Way, Thamesmead, London, SE28 0BQ

Call Us:
onthebeachholidays.net

Address
GET A FREE ESTIMATE
Jupiter Skin Sidebar Banner

GET A FREE ESTIMATE

Contact Form